Team Belgium or meet Team Brasil


Who is who

General Manager
Koen Janssen

Koen JanssenDirector

 +32 3 260 09 06
 +32 473 84 03 61
 koen.janssen@mareco.be

Management
Frank Peeters

Frank PeetersComm. Management

 +32 3 260 09 01
 +32 473 85 13 25
 frank.peeters@mareco.be

Linda van den Ouden

Linda van den OudenFin. Management

 +32 14 62 46 14
 +32 476 30 21 42
 linda.van.den.ouden@mareco.be

Sales
Nora Boubker

Nora BoubkerAccount Manager

 +32 3 260 09 04
 +32 496 20 18 60
 nora.boubker@mareco.be

Luc Maes

Luc MaesAccount Manager

 +32 3 260 87 82
 +32 473 31 61 02
 luc.maes@mareco.be

Samira El Soudani

Samira El SoudaniAccount Manager

 +32 3 260 87 87
 32 497 91 94 82
 samira.el.soudani@mareco.be

Tim Jacobs

Tim JacobsAccount Manager

 +32 3 260 87 83
 +32 478 57 24 48
 tim.jacobs@mareco.be

Operations
Gerda Thysbaert

Gerda ThysbaertManager Operations

 +32 3 260 09 02
 +32 497 999 208
 gerda.thysbaert@mareco.be

Dominique Waegemans

Dominique WaegemansOperations

 +32 3 260 09 05
 dominique.waegemans@mareco.be

Wim De Witte

Wim De WitteOperations Transport

 +32 3 260 09 09
 +32 473 23 58 12
 wim.de.witte@mareco.be

Mireille Van Bastelaer

Mireille Van BastelaerOperations

 +32 3 260 87 84
 mireille.van.bastelaer@mareco.be

Bjorn Thijs

Bjorn ThijsOperations

 +32 3 260 87 85
 bjorn.thijs@mareco.be

Deniz Bozgeyik

Deniz BozgeyikOperations

 +32 3 260 09 56
 deniz.bozgeyik@mareco.be

Carolina Janssens

Carolina JanssensOperations

 +32 3 260 87 80
 carolina.janssens@mareco.be

Nick De Bruyckere

Nick De BruyckereOperations

 +32 3 260 09 52
 nick.de.bruyckere@mareco.be

Stijn Van Rompaeij

Stijn Van RompaeijOperations

 +32 3 260 09 55
 stijn.van.rompaeij@mareco.be

Melissa Gnucci

Melissa GnucciOperations

 +32 3 260 09 53
 melissa.gnucci@mareco.be

Accounting
Wim Thomaes

Wim ThomaesAccounting

 +32 3 260 87 81
 wim.thomaes@mareco.be

Carl Dillen

Carl DillenAccounting

 +32 3 260 87 86
 carl.dillen@mareco.be

Nancy Van Maldeghem

Nancy Van MaldeghemAccounting

 +32 3 260 09 50
 nancy.van.maldeghem@mareco.be

Creditcontrol
Luc Van Dievel

Luc Van DievelCreditcontrol

 +32 3 260 09 07
 luc.van.dievel@mareco.be

Administration Manager
Tamara Segers

Tamara SegersHR/Marketing/Reporting

 +32 3 260 09 08
 tamara.segers@mareco.be